Use the guide below to locate local businesses able to help you move, furnish and improve your home.

If you are interested in more information about connecting with our members by becoming an affiliate member, please contact dana@nwmar.com or (662) 449-3553.

Membership Opportunities & Application

Appraisal

EPM Appraisals
8275 Tournament Drive, Ste 160, Memphis, TN 38125
Contact: Jarrett H. Magee
Phone: 901-412-9888
Email: jmagee@epmappraisals.com
http://www.epmappraisals.com

Attorney

Apperson Crump PLC
6901 Hwy 305 N, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Kelly H. Smith
Phone: 901-721-7231
E-Mail:   ksmith@appersoncrump.com
Website:  www.appersoncrump.com 

Financial

Bancorp South Mortgage
60 E. Commerce St., Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Starla Murphy
Phone:662-449-2110
E-Mail:   starla.murphy@bxs.com
Website: www.starlamurphy.com 

Citizens National Bank
P. O. Box 1830, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Jeana Bennett
E-Mail: jeana.bennett@yourcnb.com
Website: http://www.yourcnb.com

Community Bank
6910 Airways Blvd, Southaven,MS 38671
Contact: Clay Brown
Phone: 662-349-4200
E-mail: clay.brown@communitybank.net
Website: http://www.communitybank.net

Community Mortgage
3964  Goodman Rd., Ste 222, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Jason Woods
E-mail: jason@communitymtg.com
Website: http://www.communitymtg.com

Eagle Bank Mortgage
210 E. Commerce St Ste. 3, Hernando,MS 38632
Contact: Brian Walters
Phone: 662-298-8554
E-Mail: bwalters@eaglebank.mortgage
Website: www.eaglebank.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
2220 Hwy 51 S, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Mary Willey
Phone: 662-429-5100
E-Mail: maryw@fairwaymc.com
Website: www.fairwaysouth.com

First South Financial Credit Union
2723 Summer Oaks Drive
Contact: Penny Hensley
Phone: 901-380-7403
E-Mail: phensley@firstsouth.com
Websitehttp://www.firstsouth.com

Guaranty Bank
2600 Panola Street, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Doug Capps
Phone: 662-298-0131
E-mail: doug.capps@gbtonline.com
Website: www.gbtonline.com 

Pinnacle Financial Partners
5740 Getwell Rd., Bldg. 11-A, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Brenda McNeil
Phone : 901-309-4913
Fax: 901-261-5376
Email: Brenda.mcneil@pnfp.com
Website: www.pnfp.com

PrimeLending
5600 Goodman Road #G, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Veronica Blake
Phone : 901-412-9145
Fax: 866-744-5674
Email: vblake@primelending.com
Website: http://www.blaketeamhomeloans.com

Renaissance Community Loan Fund
431 W. Main St., Suite 300, Tupelo, MS 38804
Contact: John Michael Marlin
Phone: 662-687-3290
E-mail: jmmarlin@rclfms.com
Website: www.rclfms.com

Renasant Bank
180 E. Commerce St., Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Tiffany Pitts
Phone: 662-874-7982
E-mail: tiffany.pitts@renasant.com
Website: http://www.tiffanypitts-renasant.com

Sierra Pacific Mortgage
46 Timber Creek, Cordova, TN 38018
Contact: Kyle Porter
Phone: 901-590-7193
Email: kyle@thekyleporterteam.com
Website: http://www.thekyleporterteam.com

Trustmark Mortgage
9039 Pigeon Roost, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Rachel Eben
Phone: 662-892-6550
E-Mail: reben@trustmark.com
Website: www.trustmark.com

Home Builders

Adams Homes, LLC
6820 Cobblestone Blvd Ste 1, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Lesley Melton
Phone: 662-890-3689
E-Mail: lmelton@adamshomes.com

Skylake Construction
1361 Nesbit Drive, Nesbit, MS 38651
Contact: Lynda Edwards
Phone: 662-429-9900
Email: ledwards@skylakeconstruction.com
Website: www.skylakeconstruction.com

Home Inspections

1st Choice Home Inspections, LLC
5242 Meadow Pointe Drive, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Sandy Wheeler
Phone: 901-290-6360
E-mail: info@1stchoice-inspections.com
Website: www.1stchoice-inspectons.com

A+ Home Inspections
4104 Coldwater Drive, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Shea Veazey
Phone: 901-300-5626
E-mail: shea@aplusinspectors.com
Website: www.aplusinspectors.com

Advanced Home Inspections, LLC
P.O. Box 1068, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Dan Phillips
Phone: 901-229-0822
E-mail: midsouthahi@gmail.com

Aukerman and Associates LLC dba National Property Inspections
30 Oak Run Lane, Rossville, TN 38066
Contact: Mike Aukerman
Phone: 901-674-6868
E-mail: mike.aukerman@npiispect.com
Website: http://www.npiweb.com/northmemphis

BPG/Memphis Inspections Service
1779 Kirby Pkwy #1-180, Memphis, TN 38138
Contact: Lisa Archer
Phone: 901-826-7500
E-mail: lisa@memphisinspections.com

Cornerstone Home Inspections
7153 Rico Cove, Germantown, TN 38138
Contact: Caleb Burch
Phone: 901-240-4066
E-mail: cornerstonehomeinsp@gmail.com

DeSoto Home Inspection, LLC
3132 Big Ben S, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Frank Magdefrau
Phone: 901-486-0421
E-Mail: dhis@comcast.net
Website: www.desotohomeinspection.com

HomeSpec
102 Joseph Drive, Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Theo Andry
Phone: 901-591-0462
E-mail: tjandry22@gmail.com
Website: http://www.homespec360.com

Home Team Inspection Service
9306 Canabridge Drive, Lakeland, TN 38002
Contact: Brandon Thompson
Phone: 901-848-2388
E-Mail: bthompson@hometeam.com
Website: http://www.hometeam.com/memphis

Jaybird Inspection Services, LLC
3636 College Bluff, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Kenneth Webster
Phone: 901-831-6834
E-mail: Kenneth@jaybirdinspections.com
Website: Jaybirdinspections.com

Jones Inspection Co.
107 Ethelyn Smith Dr., Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Van Jones
Phone: 901-493-5238
E-mail: jonesinspectionco@gmail.com

Manning Home Inspections, LLC
304 W. Main, Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Trey Manning
Phone: 662-288-1491
E-mail: manninghomeinspectionsllc@gmail.com

McGehee Home Inspections, LLC
117 Briarwood Road,  Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Paul McGehee
Phone: 662-560-7000E-mail: ptmcgehee@gmail.com

Olive Branch Home Inspections
7829 Windersgate Circle E, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Jacob Schwegel
Phone: 901-336-7211
E-mail: Jacob@olivebranchhomeinspections.com
Website: www.olivebranchhomeinspections.com

National Property Inspections
5255 Masters Drive S., Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Scooter Holliday
Phone: 901-497-0943
E-Mail: npi@centurytel.net
Website: www.npiweb.com/holliday

Picture Perfect Home Inspections
3460 Lucy Gage Cove, Bartlett, TN 38133
Contact: Brandon Dyles
Phone: 901-239-3447
Email: jilldyles@comcast.net
Website: www.pictureperfectinspections.com

Wilson Home Inspections
8730 Newell Road, Lake Cormorant, MS 38641
Contact: Colin Wilson
Phone: 901-461-9417
E-mail: colin@homeinspectionms.com
Website: www.homeinspectionms.com

Home Corporation 

Mississippi Home Corporation
735 Riverside,  Jackson, MS 39202
Contact: Macie Carney
Phone: 601-718-4616
E-mail: macie.carney@mshc.com 
Website:  www.mshomecorp.com

Home Warranty

Choice Home Warranty
630 Althorp Cove, Lakeland, TN 38002
Contact: Christy Stokes
Phone: 901-616-2285
E-mail: cstokes@chwpro.com

First American Home Warranty
Memphis, TN
Contact: Seth Lacher
Phone: 901-282-6273
E-mail: slacher@firstam.com
Website: http://www.fahw.com

Insurance

Allstate – The Wigington Agency
5338 Goodman Rd., Ste 105, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Phone: 662-985-6282
Contact: Gina Wigington
E-mail: ginawigington@allstate.com

Barry Bouchillion, State Farm Insurance
40 Stateline Rd. W., Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Barry Bouchillion
Phone: 662-393-8000
E-mail: barry@barrysf.com
Website: www.barrysf.com

Boren & Hawkins Nationwide
2170 Highway 51 S, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Jody Woody
Phone: 662-429-4949
E-Mail: jody@borenandhawkins.com
Website: http://www.borenandhawkins.com

Cooke Insurance Center
220 West Commerce, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: T. A. Wooten
Phone: 662-429-4488
E-Mail: tawooten@cookeins.com
Website: http://www.cookeins.com

Ryan England – State Farm Insurance
1055 Church Road East, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Barbara Phillips
Phone: 662-449-6977
E-mail:thebebmartini@gmail.com
Website: www.ryanengland.com

Thompson Insurance
269 Germantown Bend Cove #102, Cordova, TN 38018
Contact: Wendell Thompson
Phone: 901-237-8040
E-Mail: wthompson@farmersagent.com

Vanderburg Agency, LLC/Shelter Insurance
1576 Monteith Ave. Ste A, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Brandon Vanderburg
Phone: 662-429-5755
E-Mail: bvanderburg@shelterinsurance.com

Title Company

Guardian Title, LLC
5740 Getwell Road, Bldg 6, Ste C, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Jason Lashlee
Phone: 662-262-1800
E-Mail: lashlee@guardiantitle.net

Home Surety Title & Escrow, LLC
5583 Murray Road, Ste 120, Memphis, TN 38119
Contact: Stacy Montegut
Phone: 901-737-2100
Email: smontegut@homesuretytitle.com
Website: http://www.homesuretytitle.com

Select Title & Escrow, LLC
5740 Getwell Rd., Bldg. 8A, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Sherri T. Davis
Phone: 662-349-3930
Email: select@stemidsouth.com

Misc.

Cutco Closing Gifts
1650 Hopewell Rd, Memphis, TN 38117
Contact: Ben Cunningham
Phone: 318-364-7046
E-mail: ben@thegratusgroup.com
Website: www.cutcoclosinggifts.com

Summersault
Professional Organizer
Contact: Summer Holbrook
Phone: 901-308-4391
E-mail: summersaultms@gmail.com
Website: http://www.summersaultms.com