Use the guide below to locate local businesses able to help you move, furnish and improve your home.

If you are interested in more information about connecting with our members by becoming an affiliate member, please contact brenda@nwmar.com or (662) 449-3553.

Membership Opportunities & Application

Attorneys

Graves, Smith, Palmertree & Shaw
2446 Caffey St. Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Kelly H. Smith
Phone: 662-429-9302
E-Mail: ksmith@gravessmith.com|
Website: www.gravessmith.com

Financial

American Mortgage Service Company
5293 Getwell Rd., Ste. C Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Rob Hughes
Phone: 901-826-1036
E-Mail: rob.hughes@americanmortgage.com
Website: www.americanmortgage.com

Bancorp South Mortgage
60 E. Commerce St. Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Starla Murphy Phone:
662-449-2110
E-Mail: starla.murphy@bxs.com
Website: www.starlamurphy.com

Bank Plus
4950 Venture Dr. Southaven, MS 38680
Contact: Brenda McNeil Phone:
662-342-8574
E-Mail: brendamcneil@bankplus.net
Website: www.bankplus.net

Community Bank of MS
6910 Airways Blvd. Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Tony Neal
Phone: 662-349-4724
E-Mail: tony.neal@communitybank.net
Website: www.communitybank.net

Community Bank of MS
475 E. Commerce St. Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Ken Pruett
Phone: 662-449-8046
E-mail: ken.pruett@communitybank.net
Website: www.communitybank.net

Community Mortgage Corp.
4850 Goodman Road, Suite 207 Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Jason Woods
Phone: 662-349-1300
E-Mail: jason@communitymtg.com
Website: 
www.communitymtg.com

Envoy Mortgage
46 Timber Creek Cordova, TN 38108
Contact: Lynn Armstrong
Phone: 901-475-8446
E-Mail: larmstrong@envoymortgage.com
Website: envoymortgage.com

Fairway Mortgage
2220 Hwy 51 S Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Mary Willey
Phone: 662-429-5100
E-Mail: maryw@fairwaymc.com
Website: www.fairwaysouth.com

First Commercial Bank
5740 Getwell Rd., Bldg. 13, Suite 3 Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Bill Renovich
Phone:662-349-6333
E-Mail: brenovich@firstcommercialbk.com

Guaranty Bank & Trust Company
2600 Panola St. Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Eddie Reed
Phone: 662-449-1089
E-Mail: ereed@gbtonline.com
Website: www.gtbonline.com

Iberiabank Mortgage
1240 Goodman Rd. Suite 1 Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Brian Walters
Phone: 662-349-5544
E-Mail: brian.walters@iberiabankmortgage.com
Website: www.iberiabankmortgage.com

Pinnacle Financial Partners
1306 Goodman Road, Suite 109
Contact: Brenda McNeil/Janice Deus
Phone : 662-349-8375
Email: Brenda.McNeil@pnfp.com / Janice.deus@pnfp.com
Website: www.pnfp.com

Prime Lending
4888 Wedgewood Dr. Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Veronica Blake
Phone: 901-412-9145
E-Mail: vblake@primelending.com

The Home Lending Group, LLC
5779 Getwell Road, Bldg. C, Suite 3 Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Gid Stuckey
Phone: 662-996-2020
E-Mail: gstuckey@thehomelendinggroup.com
Website: www.thehomelendinggroup.com

Trustmark Mortgage
9039 Pigeon Roost Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Rachel Eben
Phone: 662-892-6550
E-Mail: reben@trustmark.com
Website: www.trustmark.com

Heating & Cooling

Atmos Energy Corporation
5249 Pepper Chase Dr. Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Craig Johnson
Phone: 662-510-3536
E-Mail: craig.johnson@atmosenergy.com

Home Builders

Adams Homes, L.L.C.
6820 Cobblestone Blvd., Ste 1 Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Sandy Richardson
Phone: 662-890-3689
E-Mail: srichardson@adamshomes.com
Website: www.adamshomes.com

Home Inspections

DeSoto Home Inspection Services
3132 Big Ben St. Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Frank Magdefrau
Phone: 901-486-0412
E-Mail: dhis@comcast.net
Website: www.desotohomeinspection.com

Dream Home Inspections
304 W. Main Street Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Van Jones
Phone: 901-493-5238
E-Mail: dreamhomeinspections1@gmail.com
Website: www.dreaminspections.com

Memphis Inspections Services
1779 Kirby Parkway Memphis, TN 38138
Contact: Lisa Archer
Phone: 901-734-0555
E-Mail: lisa@memphisinspections.com
Website: www.memphisinspections.com

National Property Inspections
5255 Masters Drive S. Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Scooter Holliday
Phone: 901-497-0943
E-Mail: npi@centurytel.net
Website: www.npiweb.com/holliday

Home Warranty

American Home Shield
2825 Waterleaf Dr. Germantown, TN 28138
Contact: Rob Harshbarger
Phone: 901-218-7560
E-Mail: rharshbarger@ahslink.com

First American Home Buyers Protection
6310 Althorp Cove Lakeland, TN 38002
Contact: Christy Stokes
Phone: 901-282-6273
E-Mail: cstokes@firstam.com
Website: www.firstam.com/warranty

Identity Theft

ID Theft Solutions of America
1046 Church Rd. Ste. 106 PMB 227 Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Emily Neal
Phone: 901-831-7237
E-Mail: eneal@idtsoa.com
Website: www.idtsoa.com

Insurance

Dean Agency LLC (Allstate)
775 Goodman Road E Ste 29 Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Anthony Dean
Phone: 662-985-7556
E-Mail: anthonydean@allstate.com
Website: www.agentsallstate.com/anthonydean

Gallagher Insurance Group
5627 Getwell Rd. #C4 Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Tracy Gallagher
Phone: 662-393-8460
E-Mail: gallagherinsurancegroup@yahoo.com
Website: www.gallagherinsurancegroup.com

Nationwide Insurance
210 E. Commerce Street Ste 6 Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Jody Woody
Phone: 662-429-5115
E-Mail: woodyj5@nationwide.com
Website: www.nationwide.com

Agent, State Farm Insurance
40 Stateline Road West Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Barry Bouchillon
Phone: 662-393-8000
E-Mail: barry@barrysf.com
Website: www.barrysf.com

Agent, State Farm Insurance
7164 Hacks Cross Rd. Suite 119 Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Romaro Miller
Phone: 662-893-1212
E-Mail: romaro@romaromiller.com
Website: www.romaromiller.com

Shelter Insurance
1452 Bartlett Rd. Memphis, TN 38134
Contact: Lauren Hahs-Gilchrist
Phone: 901-377-7270
E-Mail: lhahsgilchrist@shelterinsurance.com
Website: www.shelterinsurance.com/lhahsgilchrist

Wendell Thompson Farmers Insurance Agency
269 Germantown Bend Cove #102 Cordova, TN 38018
Contact: Wendell Thompson
Phone: 901-753-9561
E-Mail: wthompson@farmersagent.com

Media

The Commerical Appeal
495 Union Ave Memphis, TN 38103
Contact: Bernadette Crawford
Phone: 901-853-2828
Fax: 901-529-2273
E-Mail: bernadete.crawford@commericalappeal.com
Website: www.commericalappeal.com

Movers

Big League Movers
1559 Madison Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Contact: Jonathan Greer
Phone: 901-443-0233
E-Mail: jgreer@bigleaguemovers.com
Website: www.bigleaguemovers.com

My Town Movers, Inc.
449 Highway 72 Ste. 129 Collierville, TN 38017
Contact: Preston Burleson
Phone: 901-896-8696
E-Mail: preston@mytownmovers.com
Website: www.mytownmovers.com

Title Company

First National Financial Title Svs, LLC
6880 Cobblestone Blvd., Suite 2 Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Jason Lashlee
Phone: 662-892-6536
E-Mail: jlashlee@fnf.com

Home Surety Title & Escrow , LLC
5583 Murray Road Ste 120 Memphis, TN 38119
Contact: Jeff McEvoy
Phone: 901-737-2100
E-Mail: emcevoy@homesuretytitle.com
Website: www.homesuretytitle.com

Video Production

5th Floor Productions
9626 Woosley Road Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Derric Curran
Phone: 901-483-8869
Email: info@5thFloorProductions.net
Website: 5thFloorProductions.net