Use the guide below to locate local businesses able to help you move, furnish and improve your home.

If you are interested in more information about connecting with our members by becoming an affiliate member, please contact dana@nwmar.com or (662) 449-3553.

Membership Opportunities & Application

Attorney

Apperson Crump PLC
6000 Poplar Ave., Suite 150, Memphis, TN 38119
Contact: Kelly H. Smith
Phone:901-756-6300
E-Mail:   ksmith@appersoncrump.com
Website:  www.appersoncrump.com 

Financial

Bancorp South Mortgage
60 E. Commerce St. Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Starla Murphy
Phone:662-449-2110
E-Mail:   starla.murphy@bxs.com
Website: www.starlamurphy.com 

Bank 3
5293 Getwell Road Suite 2B   Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Melinda Faulkner
Phone: 901-870-0629
E-mail: mfaulkner@bank3.com           

Castle and Cooke Mortgage, LLC
5915 Getwell Road, Suite #5   Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Tammy Kennedy/Jordan Duncan/ Ande Demetriou/Dale Kennedy
Phone: 901-649-3793
E-mail:   tkennedy@castlecookemortgage.com
                 JDuncan@castlecookemortgage.com
ademtriou@castlecookemortgage.com
                dkennedy@castlecookemortgage.com
Website: http://www.castlecookemortgage.com/location/southaven/
                 ademetriou.castlecookemortgage.com

Community Bank Mortgage
6910 Airways Blvd Southaven,MS 38671
Contact: Clay Brown/  Andy Young
Phone: 662-349-4200
E-mail: clay.brown@communitybank.net
andy.young@communitybank.net

Eagle Bank Mortgage
6253 Goodman Road Ste. C  Olive Branch, MS 38654
210 E. Commerce St Ste. 3 Hernando,MS 38632
Contact: Brian Walters
Phone: 662-298-8554
E-Mail: bwalters@eaglebank.mortgage
Website: www.eaglebank.com

Envoy Mortgage
118 Timber Creek  Cordova, TN 38018
Contact: Lynn Armstrong/ John Turpen
Phone: 901-475-8446
E-Mail:   larmstrong@envoymortgage.com
                
jturpen@envoymortgage.com
Website: envoymortgage.com

Fairway Mortgage
2220 Hwy 51 S Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Mary Willey
Phone: 662-429-5100
E-Mail: maryw@fairwaymc.com
Website: www.fairwaysouth.com

First Commercial Bank
5740 Getwell Rd., Bldg. 13, Suite 3 Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Bill Renovich
Phone:662-349-6333
E-Mail: brenovich@firstcommercialbk.com
Website: www.firstcommericalbk.com

First South Financial Credit Union
1650 Hopewell rd. Memphis, TN 38117
Contact: Bill Renovich
Phone:662-349-6333
E-Mail: brenovich@firstcommercialbk.com
Website: www.firstcommericalbk.com

Guaranty Bank and Trust Co.
2600 Panola Street  Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Doug Capps / Eddie Reed
Phone: 662-298-0131
E-mail: doug.capps@gbtonline.com / ereed@gbtonline.com
Website: www.gbtonline.com 

Iberia Bank Mortgage
1240 Goodman Road  Ste. 1  Southaven, MS 38671
Contact:Jason Clinton
Phone: 662-349-5544
E-Mail:  Jason.Clinton@IberiaBank.com
Website: JasonMClinton.com 

Pinnacle Financial Partners
1306 Goodman Road, Suite 109
Contact: Brenda McNeil/Tony Neal
Phone : 662-349-8375
Fax: 901-261-5361
Email: Brenda.mcneil@pnfp.com / Tony.neal@pnfp.com
Website: www.pnfp.com

PrimeLending
5600 Goodman Road #G Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Veronica Blake/Steve Blake/ Larry Hankins
Phone : 901-412-9145
Fax: 866-744-5674
Email: vblake@primelending.com

Renasant Bank
6543 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Tiffany Pitts
Phone: 662-874-7982
E-mail: tiffany.pitts@renasant.com

Trustmark Mortgage
9039 Pigeon Roost Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Rachel Eben
Phone: 662-892-6550
E-Mail: reben@trustmark.com
Website: www.trustmark.com

Home Builders

Legacy New Homes, LLC
6814 Crumpler Blvd #1 Suite 100
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Pam Miller
Phone: 662-932-2282
Email: pmiller@legacynewhomes.cc

Home Inspections

1st Choice Home Inspections
5242 Meadow Pointe Drive  Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Tracy Wheeler
Phone: 901-461-4059
E-mail: tracy@1stchoice-inspections.com
Website: www.1stchoice-inspectons.com

A+ Home Inspections
2931 Summer Oaks Place Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Shea Veazey
Phone: 901-300-5626
E-mail: shea@aplusinspectors.com
Website: www.aplusinspectors.com

Advanced Home Inspections, LLC
P.O. Box 1068  Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Dan Phillips
Phone: 901-229-0822
E-mail: midsouthahi@gmail.com
Website: www.midsouthahi.com 

Cornerstone Home Inspections
7153 Rico Cove Germantown, TN 38138
Contact: Caleb Burch
Phone: 901-240-4066
E-mail: cornerstonehomeinsp@gmail.com

DeSoto Home Inspection Services
3132 Big Ben St. Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Frank Magdefrau
Phone: 901-486-0412
E-Mail: dhis@comcast.net
Website: www.desotohomeinspection.com

HomeSpec
102 Joseph Drive Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Theo Andry
Phone: 662-890-0509
E-mail: tjandry22@gmail.com

Home Team Inspection Service
9306 Canabridge Drive  Lakeland, TN 38002
Contact: Brandon Thompson
Phone: 901-848-2388
E-Mail: bthompson@hometeam.com
Website: http://www.hometeam-memphis.com/

Jaybird Inspection Services, LLC
3636 College Bluff   Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Kenneth Webster
E-mail: Kenneth@jaybirdinspections.com
Website: Jaybirdinspections.com

Jones Inspection Co.
107 Ethelyn Smith Dr. Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Van Jones
Phone: 901-493-5238
E-mail: jonesinspectionco@gmail.com

Manning Home Inspections, LLC
304 W. Main Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Trey Manning
Phone: 662-288-1491
E-mail: manninghomeinspectionsllc@gmail.com

McGehee Home Inspections, LLC
117 Briarwood Road  Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Paul McGehee
Phone: 662-560-7000
E-mail: ptmcgehee@gmail.com

National Property Inspections
5255 Masters Drive S. Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Scooter Holliday
Phone: 901-497-0943
E-Mail: npi@centurytel.net
Website: www.npiweb.com/holliday

Olive Branch Home Inspections
7829 Windersgate Circle E, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Jacob Schwegel
Phone: 901-336-7211
E-mail: Jacob@olivebranchhomeinspections.com
Website: www.olivebranchhomeinspections.com

Wilson Home Inspections
8730 Newell Road   Lake Cormorant, MS 38641
Contact: Colin Wilson
Phone: 901-461-9417
E-mail: colin@homeinspectionms.com
Website: www.homeinspectionms.com

Home Corporation 

Mississippi Home Corporation
735 Riverside  Jackson,MS 39202
Contact: Macie Carney
Phone: 601-718-4616
E-mail: macie.carney@mshc.com 
Website:  www.mshomecorp.com

Home Warranty

American Home Shield
102 Fairfield Drive  Starkville, MS 39759
Contact: Sarah Border
Phone: 901-208-3710
E-mail: sarah.border@ahs.com
Website: www.ahs.com

Choice Home Warranty
1912 Peabody Ave  Memphis, TN 38104
Contact: Bradford Sterling / Christy Stokes
Phone: 901-616-2285
E-mail: cstokes@choicehomewarranty.com 
bsterling@choicehomewarranty.com

First American Home Warranty
12112 Brooks River Dr  Arlington, TN 38002
Contact: Seth Lacher
Phone: 901-356-9829
E-mail: slacher@firstam.com

Insurance

Barry Bouchillion, State Farm Insurance
40 Stateline Rd. W. Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Barry Bouchillion
Phone: 662-393-8000
E-mail: barry@barrysf.com
Website: www.barrysf.com

Gallagher Insurance Group
5627 Getwell Road #C4   Southaven,MS 38672
Contact: Tracy Gallagher
Phone: 901-857-4258
E-mail: Gallagherinsurancegroup@gmail.com
Website: www.gallagherinsurancegroup.com

Jeff Ragan Agency, Alfa Insurance
3330 Goodman Road E, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Jeff Ragan
Phone: 662-510-8084
E-mail: jragan@alfains.com
Website: jeffraganagency.com 

Nationwide Insurance
210 E. Commerce Street Ste 6 Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Jody Woody
Phone: 662-429-5115
E-Mail: woodyj5@nationwide.com
Website: www.nationwide.com

Ryan England – State Farm Insurance
1055 Church Road East  Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Barbara Phillips
Phone: 662-449-6977
E-mail:thebebmartini@gmail.com
Website: www.ryanengland.com

Thompson Insurance
269 Germantown Bend Cove #102 Cordova, TN 38018
Contact: Wendell Thompson/ Jason Thompson
Phone: 901-753-9561
E-Mail: wthompson@thompinsurance.com 
jason@thompinsurance.com 
Website: thompinsurance.com 

Vanderburg Agency, LLC
1576 Monteith Ave. Ste A, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Brandon Vanderburg
Phone: 662-429-5755
E-Mail: bvanderburg@shelterinsurance.com

Pest Control

Terminix
85 Grady Road  Grenada, MS 38901
Contact: Trey Locke / Tim Love
Phone: 901-331-3387
E-mail: rlocke@terminix.com  / tlove@terminix.com
Website: www.terminix.com 

Title Company

First National Financial Title Services, LLC
5740 Getwell Rd, Building 7  Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Jason Lashlee
Phone: 901-801-5489
E-mail: jlashlee@fnf.com

Guardian Title, LLC
5740 Getwell Road, Bldg 6, Ste C, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Jason Lashlee and Lawrence Hatten
Phone: 662-262-1800
E-Mail: lashlee@guardiantitle.net

Utilities

Atmos Energy
5249 Pepperchase Dr. Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Craig Johnson
Phone: 662-563-3536
Fax: 662-342-4052
E-mail: craigjohnson@atmosenergy.com
Website: atmosenergy.com

Misc.

Cutco Closing Gifts
1650 Hopewell Rd Memphis, TN 38117
Contact: Ben Cunningham
Phone: 318-364-7046
E-mail: ben@thegratusgroup.com
Website: www.cutcoclosinggifts.com

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row]