Use the guide below to locate local businesses able to help you move, furnish and improve your home.

If you are interested in more information about connecting with our members by becoming an affiliate member, please contact brenda@nwmar.com or (662) 449-3553.

Membership Opportunities & Application

Attorney

Graves, Smith, Palmtree & Shaw, PLLC
140 W. Center Street   Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Kelly H. Smith
Phone:662-429-9302
E-Mail:   ksmith@gravessmith.com
Website: www.gravessmith.com             

Financial

Bancorp South Mortgage
60 E. Commerce St. Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Starla Murphy
Phone:662-449-2110
E-Mail:   starla.murphy@bxs.com
Website: www.starlamurphy.com             

Castle and Cooke Mortgage, LLC
5915 Getwell Road, Suite #5   Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Tammy Kennedy/Jordan Duncan/ Ande Demetriou/Dale Kennedy/Gid Stuckey
Phone: 901-649-3793
E-mail:   tkennedy@castlecookemortgage.com
                 JDuncan@castlecookemortgage.com
ademtriou@castlecookemortgage.com
                dkennedy@castlecookemortgage.com
gstuckey@castlecookemortgage.com
Website: http://www.castlecookemortgage.com/location/southaven/
                 ademetriou.castlecookemortgage.com

Community Bank Mortgage
6910 Airways Blvd Southaven,MS 38671
Contact: Clay Brown/  Andy Young
Phone: 662-349-4200
E-mail: clay.brown@communitybank.net
andy.young@communitybank.net

Eagle Bank Mortgage
6253 Goodman Road Ste. C  Olive Branch, MS 38654
210 E. Commerce St Ste. 3 Hernando,MS 38632
Contact: Brian Walters
Phone: 662-298-8554
E-Mail: bwalters@eaglebank.mortgage
Website: www.eaglebank.com

Envoy Mortgage
118 Timber Creek  Cordova, TN 38018
Contact: Lynn Armstrong/ John Turpen
Phone: 901-475-8446
E-Mail:   larmstrong@envoymortgage.com
                
jturpen@envoymortgage.com
Website: envoymortgage.com

Fairway Mortgage
2220 Hwy 51 S Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Mary Willey
Phone: 662-429-5100
E-Mail: maryw@fairwaymc.com
Website: www.fairwaysouth.com

First Commercial Bank
5740 Getwell Rd., Bldg. 13, Suite 3 Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Bill Renovich
Phone:662-349-6333
E-Mail: brenovich@firstcommercialbk.com
Website: www.firstcommericalbk.com

Franklin American Mortgage Company
1661 International Drive,  Suite 400 Memphis TN 38120
Contact: Jerry Hensley
Phone: 901-336-9596
E-Mail: jhensley@franklinamerican.com
Website: franklinamerican.com/JerryHensley 

Guaranty Bank and Trust Co.
2600 Panola Street  Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Doug Capps / Eddie Reed
Phone: 662-298-0131
E-mail: doug.capps@gbtonline.com / ereed@gbtonline.com
Website: www.gbtonline.com 

Iberia Bank Mortgage
1240 Goodman Road  Ste. 1  Southaven, MS 38671
Contact:Jason Clinton
Phone: 662-349-5544
E-Mail:  Jason.Clinton@IberiaBank.com
Website: JasonMClinton.com 

Orion Federal Credit Union
7845 Hwy 64 Memphis, TN 38133
Contact: Karlton Govan/ Courtney Lynch
Phone: 901-266-2888
E-mail:mortgagelending@orionfcu.com
Website: www.orionfcu.com 

Pinnacle Financial Partners
1306 Goodman Road, Suite 109
Contact: Brenda McNeil/Tony Neal
Phone : 662-349-8375
Fax: 901-261-5361
Email: Brenda.mcneil@pnfp.com / Tony.neal@pnfp.com
Website: www.pnfp.com

Prime Lending
5600 Goodman Road Suite G
Contact: Steve Blake/ Larry Hankins
Phone: 662-892-3990
E-Mail: sblake@primelending.com
Website: www.blaketeamhomeloans.com

Renasant Bank
6543 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Tiffany Pitts
Phone: 662-874-7982
E-mail: tiffany.pitts@renasant.com

Renaissance Community Loan Fund
341 W. Main Street Suite 320 Tupelo, MS 38804
Contact: John Michael Marlin
Phone: 662-687-3290
E-mail: jmmarlin@rclfms.com
Website: www.rclfms.com

Trustmark Mortgage
9039 Pigeon Roost Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Rachel Eben
Phone: 662-892-6550
E-Mail: reben@trustmark.com
Website: www.trustmark.com

Home Builders

Adams Homes
6820 Cobblestone Blvd Ste 1  Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Sandy Richardson
Phone: 662-890-3689
E-mail: srichardson@adamshomes.com
Website: adamshomes.com 

Legacy New Homes, LLC
6814 Crumpler Blvd #1 Suite 100
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Pam Miller
Phone: 662-932-2282
Email: pmiller@legacynewhomes.cc

Home Inspections

1st Choice Home Inspections
5242 Meadow Pointe Drive  Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Tracy Wheeler
Phone: 901-461-4059
E-mail: tracy@1stchoice-inspections.com
Website: www.1stchoice-inspectons.com

A+ Home Inspections
2931 Summer Oaks Place Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Shea Veazey
Phone: 901-300-5626
E-mail: shea@aplusinspectors.com
Website: www.aplusinspectors.com

Advanced Home Inspections, LLC
P.O. Box 1068  Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Dan Phillips
Phone: 901-229-0822
E-mail: midsouthahi@gmail.com
Website: www.midsouthahi.com 

Cornerstone Home Inspections
7153 Rico Cv Germantown, TN 38138
Contact: Caleb Burch
Phone: 901-240-4066
E-mail: Cornerstonehomeinsp@gmail.com

DeSoto Home Inspection Services
3132 Big Ben St. Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Frank Magdefrau
Phone: 901-486-0412
E-Mail: dhis@comcast.net
Website: www.desotohomeinspection.com

Dream Home Inspections
304 W. Main Street Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Trey Manning
Phone: 662-890-0509
E-Mail: dreamhomeinspections1@gmail.com
Website: www.dreaminspections.com

HomeSpec
102 Joseph Drive Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Theo Andry
Phone: 662-890-0509
E-mail: tjandry22@gmail.com

HomeTeam Inspection Service
9306 Canabridge Drive  Lakeland, TN 38002
Contact: Brandon Thompson
Phone: 901-848-2388
E-Mail: bthompson@hometeam.com
Website: http://www.hometeam-memphis.com/

In-House Inspections, LLC
12192 Dangie Drive   Arlington, TN  38002
Contact: Bill Bond
Phone: 901-489-1913
E-mail: bill@in-houseinspections.com
Website: https://in-houseinspections.com/

Jaybird Inspection Services, LLC
3636 College Bluff   Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Kenneth Webster
E-mail: Kenneth@jaybirdinspections.com
Website: Jaybirdinspections.com

McGehee Home Inspections, LLC
117 Briarwood Road  Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Paul McGehee
Phone: 662-560-7000
E-mail: ptmcgehee@gmail.com

Memphis Inspectons Service, LLC
1779 Kirby Parkway #1-180  Memphis, TN 38138
Contact: Lisa Archer
Phone: 901-734-0555
E-mail: lisa@memphisinspections.com 
Website: Memphisinspections.com 

Mitchell’s Home Inspections
1411 Stonehedge Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Mitchell Clinton
E-mail: Mitchell2inspect@yahoo.com

National Property Inspections
5255 Masters Drive S. Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Scooter Holliday
Phone: 901-497-0943
E-Mail: npi@centurytel.net
Website: www.npiweb.com/holliday

Olive Branch Home Inspections
7829 Windersgate Circle E, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Jacob Schwegel
Phone: 901-336-7211
E-mail: Jacob@olivebranchhomeinspections.com
Website: www.olivebranchhomeinspections.com

Wilson Home Inspections
8730 Newell Road   Lake Cormorant, MS 38641
Contact: Colin Wilson
Phone: 901-461-9417
E-mail: colin@homeinspectionms.com
Website: www.homeinspectionms.com

Home Corporation 

Mississippi Home Corporation
735 Riverside  Jackson,MS 39202
Contact: Macie Carney
Phone: 601-718-4616
E-mail: macie.carney@mshc.com 
Website:  www.mshomecorp.com

Home Warranty

American Home Shield
102 Fairfield Drive  Starkville, MS 39759
Contact: Rob Harshbarger
Phone: 901-218-7560
E-mail: rharshbarger@ahslink.com
Website:  ae.ahs.com/rharshbarger

Choice Home Warranty
1912 Peabody Ave  Memphis, TN 38104
Contact: Bradford Sterling / Christy Stokes
Phone: 901-616-2285
E-mail: cstokes@choicehomewarranty.com 
bsterling@choicehomewarranty.com

First American Home Warranty
12112 Brooks River Dr  Arlington, TN 38002
Contact: Seth Lacher
Phone: 901-356-9829
E-mail: slacher@firstam.com

Insurance

Allstate Insurance
6515 Goodman Road Ste. 2 Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Kristen Gaines & Pamela Fulwood
Phone: 662-895-4334
E-mail: KristenGaines@allstate.com
Website: www.allstate.com/KristenGaines

Gallagher Insurance Group
5627 Getwell Road #C4   Southaven,MS 38672
Contact: Tracy Gallagher
Phone: 901-857-4258
E-mail: Gallagherinsurancegroup@gmail.com
Website: www.gallagherinsurancegroup.com

Jeff Ragan Agency, Alfa Insurance
3330 Goodman Road E, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Jeff Ragan
Phone: 662-510-8084
E-mail: jragan@alfains.com
Website: jeffraganagency.com 

Nationwide Insurance
210 E. Commerce Street Ste 6 Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Jody Woody
Phone: 662-429-5115
E-Mail: woodyj5@nationwide.com
Website: www.nationwide.com

Agent, State Farm Insurance
40 Stateline Road West Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Barry Bouchillon
Phone: 662-393-8000
E-Mail: barry@barrysf.com
Website: www.barrysf.com

Ryan England – State Farm Insurance
1055 Church Road East  Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Barbara Phillips
Phone: 662-449-6977
E-mail:thebebmartini@gmail.com
Website: www.ryanengland.com

Thompson Insurance
269 Germantown Bend Cove #102 Cordova, TN 38018
Contact: Wendell Thompson/ Jason Thompson
Phone: 901-753-9561
E-Mail: wthompson@thompinsurance.com 
jason@thompinsurance.com 
Website: thompinsurance.com 

Pest Control

Terminix
85 Grady Road  Grenada, MS 38901
Contact: Trey Locke
Phone: 901-331-3387
E-mail: rlocke@terminix.com 
Website: www.terminix.com 

Title Company

First National Financial Title Services, LLC
5740 Getwell Rd, Building 7  Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Jason Lashlee
Phone: 901-801-5489
E-mail: jlashlee@fnf.com

Home Surety Title & Escrow, LLC
5583 Murray Road Ste. 120
Contact: Emily McEvoy
Phone: 901-737-2100
E-Mail: emily@homesuretytitle.com
Website: www.homesuretytitle.com 

Utilities

Atmos Energy
5249 Pepperchase Drive  Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Craig Johnson
Phone: 662-563-3536
E-mail: craig.johnson@atmosenergy.com
Website: atmosenergy.com