Use the guide below to locate local businesses able to help you move, furnish and improve your home.

If you are interested in more information about connecting with our members by becoming an affiliate member, please contact brenda@nwmar.com or (662) 449-3553.

Membership Opportunities & Application

Attorneys

Graves, Smith, Palmertree & Shaw PLLC
140 W Center Street Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Kelly H. Smith/ Camille Briggs
Phone: 662-429-9302
E-Mail: ksmith@gravessmith.com
Website: www.gravessmith.com

Law Office of Shannon Williams, P.C.
5960 Getwell Road Ste. 212B Southaven, MS 38672
Contact:Shannon Williams Coleman
Phone: 662-895-9000
E-Mail: shannon@shwlawfirm.com

Perry Griffin, P.C.
5699 Getwell Road  Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: John Keith Perry Jr.
Phone: 662-536-6868
E-mail: jkp@perrygriffin.com
Website: www.perrygriffin.com

Financial

Bancorp South Mortgage
60 E. Commerce St. Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Starla Murphy/Jason Clinton
Phone:662-449-2110/ 662-893-9461
E-Mail:   starla.murphy@bxs.com
                 jason.clinton@bxs.com
Website: www.starlamurphy.com
                 www.JasonMClinton.com

Castle and Cooke Mortgage, LLC
5915 Getwell Road, Suite #5   Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Tammy Kennedy
Phone: 901-649-3793
E-mail: tkennedy@castlecookemortgage.com
Website: http://www.castlecookemortgage.com/location/southaven/

Community Bank Mortgage
6910 Airways Blvd Southaven,MS 38671
Contact: Clay Brown/ Ken Pruett/ Andy Young
Phone: 662-349-4200
E-mail: clay.brown@communitybank.net
Ken.pruett@communitybank.net
andy.young@communitybank.net

Community Mortgage Corp.
4850 Goodman Road, Suite 207 Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Kelly Jones
Phone: 901-759-4344
E-Mail: kelly.jones@communitymtg.com
Website: 
www.communitymtg.com

Envoy Mortgage
118 Timber Creek  Cordova, TN 38018
Contact: Lynn Armstrong
Phone: 901-475-8446
E-Mail: larmstrong@envoymortgage.com 
Website: envoymortgage.com

Fairway Mortgage
2220 Hwy 51 S Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Mary Willey
Phone: 662-429-5100
E-Mail: maryw@fairwaymc.com
Website: www.fairwaysouth.com

First Commercial Bank
5740 Getwell Rd., Bldg. 13, Suite 3 Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Bill Renovich
Phone:662-349-6333
E-Mail: brenovich@firstcommercialbk.com

Guaranty Bank & Trust Company
2600 Panola St. Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Eddie Reed
Phone: 662-449-1089
E-Mail: ereed@gbtonline.com
Website: www.gtbonline.com

The Home Lending Group
5779 Getwell Road, Building C, Suite 3
Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Gid Stuckey
Phone: 662-996-2020
E-mail : gstuckey@thehomelendinggroup.com
Website: thehomelendinggroup.com

Iberiabank Mortgage
1240 Goodman Rd. Suite 1 Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Brian Walters
Phone: 662-349-5544
E-Mail: brian.walters@iberiabankmortgage.com
Website: www.iberiabankmortgage.com

Orion Federal Credit Union
7845 Hwy 64 Memphis, TN 38133
Contact: Tiffany Adams
Phone: 901-266-2755
E-mail: tadams@orionfcu.com
Website: www.orionfcu.com 

Raymond James
1100 Ridgeway Loop Road Suite #600
Memphis, TN 38120
Contact: Sarah Sutton
Phone: 901-766-7718
E-Mail: sarah.sutton@raymondjames.com
Website: sarahjsutton.com

Pinnacle Financial Partners
1306 Goodman Road, Suite 109
Contact: Brenda McNeil/Tony Neal
Phone : 662-349-8375
Fax: 901-261-5361
Email: Brenda.mcneil@pnfp.com / Tony.neal@pnfp.com
Website: www.pnfp.com

Prime Lending
5600 Goodman Road Suite G
Contact: Veronica Blake
E-Mail: vblake@primelending.com 

Renaissance Community Loan Fund
11975 Seaway Road. Suite A140   Gulfport, MS 39503
Contact: Denise Carver
Phone: 228-896-3386
E-mail: dcarver@rclfms.com
Website: www.rclfms.com

SecurityNational Mortgage Company
6263 Poplar Ste. 900 Memphis, TN 38119
Contact: Marilyn Conway
Phone: 901-691-2409
E-mail:  marilyn.conaway@snmc.com 
Website: http://snmc.com/

Stockton Mortgage Corp
118 E. Market Street  Somerville, TN 38068
Contact: Charlotte Loines
Phone: 901-734-1771
E-mail: cloines@smcapproved.com 
Website: www.smcapproved.com/charlotte-loines/

Supreme Lending
6680 Cobblestone Blvd Ste.1A
Contact: Tammy Kennedy
Phone: 901-649-3793
E-mail: tammy.kennedy@supremelending.com
Website: www.supremelending.com 

Trustmark Mortgage
9039 Pigeon Roost Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Rachel Eben
Phone: 662-892-6550
E-Mail: reben@trustmark.com
Website: www.trustmark.com

Home Builders

Adams Homes, L.L.C.
6820 Cobblestone Blvd., Ste 1 Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Sandy Richardson
Phone: 662-890-3689
E-Mail: srichardson@adamshomes.com
Website: www.adamshomes.com

Home Inspections

1st Choice Home Inspections
5242 Meadow Pointe Drive  Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Tracy Wheeler
Phone: 901-461-4059
E-mail: tracy@1stchoice-inspections.com
Website: www.1stchoice-inspectons.com

A+ Home Inspections
2931 Summer Oaks Place Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Shea Veazey
Phone: 901-300-5626
E-mail: shea@aplusinspectors.com
Website: www.aplusinspectors.com

Cornerstone Home Inspections
7153 Rico Cv Germantown, TN 38138
Contact: Caleb Burch
Phone: 901-240-4066
E-mail: Cornerstonehomeinsp@gmail.com

DeSoto Home Inspection Services
3132 Big Ben St. Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Frank Magdefrau
Phone: 901-486-0412
E-Mail: dhis@comcast.net
Website: www.desotohomeinspection.com

Dream Home Inspections
304 W. Main Street Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Trey Manning
Phone: 662-890-0509
E-Mail: dreamhomeinspections1@gmail.com
Website: www.dreaminspections.com

HomeTeam Inspection Service
9306 Canabridge Drive  Lakeland, TN 38002
Contact: Brandon Thompson
Phone: 901-848-2388
E-Mail: bthompson@hometeam.com
Website: http://www.hometeam-memphis.com/

In-House Inspections, LLC
12192 Dangie Drive   Arlington, TN  38002
Contact: Bill Bond
Phone: 901-489-1913
E-mail: bill@in-houseinspections.com
Website: https://in-houseinspections.com/

Jaybird Inspection Services, LLC
3636 College Bluff   Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Kenneth Webster
E-mail: Kenneth@jaybirdinspections.com
Website: Jaybirdinspections.com

McGehee Home Inspections, LLC
117 Briarwood Road  Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Paul McGehee
Phone: 662-560-7000
E-mail: ptmcgehee@gmail.com

Memphis Inspections
1779 Kirby Parkway #1-18 Memphis, TN 38138
Contact: Steve Campbell
Phone: 901-734-0555
E-mail: umwgetgreen@gmail.com
Website: www.memphisinspections.com

Mitchell’s Home Inspections
1411 Stonehedge Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Mitchell Clinton
E-mail: Mitchell2inspection@yahoo.com

National Property Inspections
5255 Masters Drive S. Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Scooter Holliday
Phone: 901-497-0943
E-Mail: npi@centurytel.net
Website: www.npiweb.com/holliday

Home Warranty

First American Home Buyers Protection
6310 Althorp Cove Lakeland, TN 38002
Contact: Christy Stokes
Phone: 901-282-6273
E-Mail: cstokes@firstam.com
Website: www.firstam.com/warranty

Insurance

Gallagher Insurance Group
5627 Getwell Road #C4   Southaven,MS 38672
Contact: Tracy Gallagher
Phone: 901-857-4258
E-mail: Gallagherinsurancegroup@gmail.com
Website: www.gallagherinsurancegroup.com

Jason White Insurance/ Nationwide
7183 Goodman Road Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Holly Vaughn
Phone: 662-845-1000
E-mail: vaughn2@nationwide.com
Website: www.nationwide.com/jasonwhit

Nationwide Insurance
210 E. Commerce Street Ste 6 Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Jody Woody
Phone: 662-429-5115
E-Mail: woodyj5@nationwide.com
Website: www.nationwide.com

Agent, State Farm Insurance
40 Stateline Road West Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Barry Bouchillon
Phone: 662-393-8000
E-Mail: barry@barrysf.com
Website: www.barrysf.com

Agent, State Farm Insurance
7164 Hacks Cross Rd. Suite 119 Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Romaro Miller
Phone: 662-893-1212
E-Mail: romaro@romaromiller.com
Website: www.romaromiller.com

Thompson Insurance Agency
269 Germantown Bend Cove #102 Cordova, TN 38018
Contact: Wendell Thompson
Phone: 901-753-9561
E-Mail: wthompson@farmersagent.com

Movers

Big League Movers
1559 Madison Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Contact: Brian Cox
Phone: 901-708-3261
E-Mail: bcox@bigleaguemovers.com 
Website: www.bigleaguemovers.com

Title Company

First National Financial Title Svs, LLC
6880 Cobblestone Blvd., Suite 2 Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Jason Lashlee
Phone: 662-892-6536
E-Mail: jlashlee@fnf.com

Home Surety Title & Escrow , LLC
5583 Murray Road Ste 120 Memphis, TN 38119
Contact: Jeff McEvoy
Phone: 901-737-2100
E-Mail: emcevoy@homesuretytitle.com
Website: www.homesuretytitle.com

Regency Tittle & Escrow
6070 Poplar Ave Suite 700 Memphis, TN 38119
Contact: Jeff Cox/ Melissa Jaynes
Phone: 901-753-9499
E-mail.: jcox@regencytitleandescrow.org / mjaynes@regencytitleandescrow.org
Website: regencytitleandescrow.org

Utilities

Atmos Energy Corporation
5249 Pepperchase Drive Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Craig Johnson
Phone: 662-510-3536
E-mail: craig.johnson@atmosenergy.com
Website: www.atmosenergy.com

Video Production

5th Floor Productions
9626 Woosley Road Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Derric Curran
Phone: 901-483-8869
Email: info@5thFloorProductions.net
Website: 5thFloorProductions.net