Use the guide below to locate local businesses able to help you move, furnish and improve your home.

If you are interested in more information about connecting with our members by becoming an affiliate member, please contact dana@nwmar.com or (662) 449-3553.

Membership Opportunities & Application

 

Attorney

Apperson Crump PLC  –  Silver Partner
6901 Hwy 305 N, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Kelly H. Smith
Phone: 901-721-7231
E-mail:   ksmith@appersoncrump.com
Website:  www.appersoncrump.com 

Financial

Bancorp South Mortgage – Bronze Partner
60 E. Commerce Street, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Starla Murphy
Phone:662-449-2110
E-mail:   starla.murphy@bxs.com
Website: www.starlamurphy.com 

Community Bank
6910 Airways Blvd, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Clay Brown
Phone: 662-349-4200
E-mail: clay.brown@communitybank.net
Website: http://www.communitybank.net

Community Mortgage  –  Gold Partner
3964  Goodman Road, Ste 222, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Jason Woods
E-mail: jason@communitymtg.com
Website: http://www.communitymtg.com

Eagle Bank Mortgage  –  Silver Partner
210 E. Commerce Street Ste. 3, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Brian Walters
Phone: 662-298-8554
E-mail: bwalters@eaglebank.mortgage
Website: www.eaglebank.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
2220 Hwy 51 S, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Mary Willey
Phone: 662-429-5100
E-mail: maryw@fairwaymc.com
Website: www.fairwaysouth.com

First South Financial Credit Union
2723 Summer Oaks Drive, Bartlett, TN 38134
Contact: Penny Hensley
Phone: 901-380-7403
E-mail: phensley@firstsouth.com
Websitehttp://www.firstsouth.com

Guaranty Bank  –  Platinum Partner
2600 Panola Street, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Doug Capps
Phone: 662-298-0131
E-mail: doug.capps@gbtonline.com
Website: www.gbtonline.com 

Nations Lending Corporation – Bronze Partner
5740 Getwell Road, Bldg. 9, Suite C, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Dale Kennedy
Phone: 901-494-9344
E-mail: Dale.Kennedy@nationslending.com
Website: www.nationslending.com/southaven-ms

Pinnacle Financial Partners
5740 Getwell Road, Bldg. 11-A, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Brenda McNeil
Phone : 901-309-4913
Fax: 901-261-5376
E-mail: Brenda.mcneil@pnfp.com
Website: www.pnfp.com

Renaissance Community Loan Fund
431 W. Main Street, Suite 300, Tupelo, MS 38804
Contact: John Michael Marlin
Phone: 662-687-3290
E-mail: jmmarlin@rclfms.com
Website: www.rclfms.com

Renasant Mortgage
180 E. Commerce Street, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Tiffany Pitts
Phone: 662-796-6902
E-mail: tiffany.pitts@renasant.com
Website: http://www.tiffanypitts-renasant.com

Sierra Pacific Mortgage – Platinum Partner
5915 Getwell Road, Ste 5, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Kyle Porter
Phone: 901-590-7193
E-mail: kyle@thekyleporterteam.com
Website: http://sierrapacificmortgage.com/kyle.porter

Supreme Lending
7145 Swinnea Road, Ste 1, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Shelley Dunn
Phone: 901-870-1107
E-mail: shelley.dunn@supremelending.com
Website: http://www.shelleydunn.com

Trustmark Mortgage  –  Platinum Partner
9039 Pigeon Roost, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Rachel Eben
Phone: 662-892-6550
E-mail: reben@trustmark.com
Website: www.trustmark.com

Home Builders

Adams Homes, LLC  –  Platinum Partner
6820 Cobblestone Blvd, Ste 1, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Lesley Melton
Phone: 662-890-3689
E-mail: lmelton@adamshomes.com

Skylake Construction
1361 Nesbit Drive, Nesbit, MS 38651
Contact: Lynda Edwards
Phone: 662-429-9900
E-mail: ledwards@skylakeconstruction.com
Website: www.skylakeconstruction.com

Home Inspections

1st Choice Home Inspections, LLC  –  Silver Partner
5242 Meadow Pointe Drive, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Sandy Wheeler
Phone: 901-290-6360
E-mail: info@1stchoice-inspections.com
Website: www.1stchoice-inspectons.com

A+ Home Inspections
4104 Coldwater Drive, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Shea Veazey
Phone: 901-300-5626
E-mail: shea@aplusinspectors.com
Website: www.aplusinspectors.com

Ace Central Property Inspection
8763 Clear Sky Path, Cordova, TN 38017
Contact: Spencer Earnest
Phone: 901-800-6326
E-mail: spencer@acpinspection.com
Website: http://www.acecentralpropertyinspection.com

Armour’s Home Inspections
5479 Philgrove Way, Memphis, TN 38125
Contact: Jeff Armour
E-mail: jarmour2@comcast.net
Website: http://armourshomeinspections.com

Aukerman and Associates LLC dba National Property Inspections
30 Oak Run Lane, Rossville, TN 38066
Contact: Mike Aukerman
Phone: 901-674-6868
E-mail: mike.aukerman@npiispect.com
Website: http://www.npiweb.com/northmemphis

Cornerstone Home Inspections 
7153 Rico Cove, Germantown, TN 38138
Contact: Caleb Burch
Phone: 901-240-4066
E-mail: cornerstonehomeinsp@gmail.com

DeSoto Home Inspection, LLC
3132 Big Ben S, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Frank Magdefrau
Phone: 901-486-0421
E-mail: dhis@comcast.net
Website: www.desotohomeinspection.com

Gene Ballin & Assoc 
1779 Kirby Pkwy 115, Memphis, TN 38138
Contact: Gene Ballin
Phone: 901-355-9370
E-mail: gene.ballin@gmail.com
Website: http://www.goodhomeinspector.com

HomeSpec
102 Joseph Drive, Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Theo Andry
Phone: 901-591-0462
E-mail: tjandry22@gmail.com
Website: http://www.homespec360.com

Home Team Inspection Service
9306 Canabridge Drive, Lakeland, TN 38002
Contact: Brandon Thompson
Phone: 901-848-2388
E-mail: bthompson@hometeam.com
Website: http://www.hometeam.com/memphis

Home Town Home Inspector LLC
4308 Fredericks Ave, Memphis, Tn 38111
Contact: Keaton Ross
Phone: 901-383-0406
E-mail: keatonross@hometownhomeispector.com
Website: http://www.hometownhomeinspector.com

Insight Home Inspections
11579 Joshua Oak, Arlington, TN 38002
Contact: Jim Boring
Phone: 901-870-0346
E-mail: jimboring@bellsouth.net
Website: http://www.insightmidsouth.net

Jaybird Inspection Services, LLC
3636 College Bluff, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Kenneth Webster
Phone: 901-831-6834
E-mail: Kenneth@jaybirdinspections.com
Website: Jaybirdinspections.com

Manning Home Inspections, LLC  
304 W. Main, Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Trey Manning
Phone: 662-288-1491
E-mail: manninghomeinspectionsllc@gmail.com

McGehee Home Inspections, LLC
117 Briarwood Road,  Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Paul McGehee
Phone: 662-560-7000
E-mail: ptmcgehee@gmail.com

Mitchell’s Home Inspections
1411 Stonehedge, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Mitchell Clinton
Phone: 901-619-1501
E-mail: mitchell2inspect@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.mitchell2inspect.com

Olive Branch Home Inspections
7829 Windersgate Circle E, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Jacob Schwegel
Phone: 901-336-7211
E-mail: Jacob@olivebranchhomeinspections.com
Website: www.olivebranchhomeinspections.com

National Property Inspections 
3133 E Jefferson Loop, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Derek Groves
Phone: 901-497-0943
E-mail: npigroves629@gmail.com
Website: www.npiweb.com/holliday

Picture Perfect Home Inspections
3460 Lucy Gage Cove, Bartlett, TN 38133
Contact: Brandon Dyles
Phone: 901-239-3447
E-mail: jilldyles@comcast.net
Website: www.pictureperfectinspections.com

Wilson Home Inspections  –  Platinum Partner
8730 Newell Road, Lake Cormorant, MS 38641
Contact: Colin Wilson
Phone: 901-461-9417
E-mail: colin@homeinspectionms.com
Website: www.homeinspectionms.com

Home Corporation 

Mississippi Home Corporation
735 Riverside, Jackson, MS 39202
Contact: Macie Carney
Phone: 601-718-4616
E-mail: macie.carney@mshc.com 
Website:  www.mshomecorp.com

Home Warranty

Choice Home Warranty  
630 Althorp Cove, Lakeland, TN 38002
Contact: Christy Stokes
Phone: 901-616-2285
E-mail: cstokes@chwpro.com

First American Home Warranty
Memphis, TN
Contact: Seth Lacher
Phone: 901-282-6273
E-mail: slacher@firstam.com
Website: http://www.fahw.com

Insurance

Allstate – The Wigington Agency  
5338 Goodman Road, Ste 105, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Phone: 662-985-6282
Contact: Gina Wigington
E-mail: ginawigington@allstate.com

Barry Bouchillion, State Farm Insurance
40 Stateline Rdoad W, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Barry Bouchillion
Phone: 662-393-8000
E-mail: barry@barrysf.com
Website: www.barrysf.com

Boren & Hawkins Nationwide  
2170 Highway 51 S, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Jody Woody
Phone: 662-429-4949
E-mail: jody@borenandhawkins.com
Website: http://www.borenandhawkins.com

Cooke Insurance Center
220 West Commerce, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: T. A. Wooten
Phone: 662-429-4488
E-mail: tawooten@cookeins.com
Website: http://www.cookeins.com

Ryan England – State Farm Insurance  
1055 Church Road East, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Barbara Phillips
Phone: 662-449-6977
E-mail: thebebmartini@gmail.com
Website: www.ryanengland.com

Thompson Insurance
269 Germantown Bend Cove #102, Cordova, TN 38018
Contact: Wendell Thompson
Phone: 901-237-8040
E-mail: wthompson@farmersagent.com

Title Company

CloseTrak, LLC
5860 Ridgeway Center Pkwy, #101, Memphis, TN 38120
Contact: Sam Liberto
Phone: 901-333-1360
E-mail: sam@closetrak.com
Website: http://www.closetrak.com

Guardian Title, LLC
5740 Getwell Road, Bldg 6, Ste C, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Jason Lashlee
Phone: 662-262-1800
E-mail: lashlee@guardiantitle.net

Home Surety Title & Escrow, LLC 
5583 Murray Road, Ste 120, Memphis, TN 38119
Contact: Stacy Montegut
Phone: 901-737-2100
E-mail: smontegut@homesuretytitle.com
Website: http://www.homesuretytitle.com

Select Title & Escrow, LLC  –  Bronze Partner
5740 Getwell Road, Bldg. 8A, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Sherri T. Davis
Phone: 662-349-3930
E-mail: select@stemidsouth.com
Website: http://www.stemidsouth.com

Misc.

Atmos Energy
5249 Pepperchase Drive, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Craig Johnson
E-mail: craig.johnson@atmosenergy.com
Website: http://www.atmosenergy.com