Use the guide below to locate local businesses able to help you move, furnish and improve your home.

If you are interested in more information about connecting with our members by becoming an affiliate member, please contact dana@nwmar.com or (662) 449-3553.

Membership Opportunities & Application

 

Attorney

Apperson Crump PLC  – Silver Partner
5915 Getwell Road, Bldg. C, Ste. 3, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Kelly H. Smith
Phone: 901-271-2730
Email:   ksmith@appersoncrump.com
Website:  www.appersoncrump.com 

Byrne & Associates PLLC – Platinum Partner
5960 Getwell Road, Ste. 113, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Ryan Byrne
Phone: 662-300-6550
Email: ryanbyrne@byrne-firm.com
Website: www.byrne-firm.com

Financial

Bancorp South Mortgage – Bronze Partner
60 E. Commerce Street, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Starla Murphy
Phone:662-449-2110
Email:   starla.murphy@bxs.com
Website: www.starlamurphy.com 

Bank of England Mortgage – Bronze Partner
830 W Poplar Avenue, Suite 2, Collierville, TN 38017
Contact: Jayme Boyle
Phone: 901-870-3129
Email: jboyle@boemortgage.com
Website: www.boememphis.com

Citizens National Bank
7045 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Tiffany K. Adams
Phone: 901-605-6980
Email: tiffany.adams@yourcnb.com
Website: https://www.yourcnb.com

Community Bank
6910 Airways Blvd, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Clay Brown
Phone: 662-349-4200
Email: clay.brown@communitybank.net
Website: http://www.communitybank.net

Community Mortgage  –  Gold Partner
3964  Goodman Road, Ste 222, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Jason Woods
Email: jason@communitymtg.com
Website: http://www.communitymtg.com

Eagle Bank Mortgage  –  Silver Partner
210 E. Commerce Street, Ste. 3, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Brian Walters
Phone: 662-298-8554
Email: bwalters@eaglebank.mortgage
Website: www.eaglebank.com

Evolve Bank & Trust
855 Ridge Lake Blvd., Suite 210, Memphis, TN 38120
Contact: Adrienne Murphy
Phone: 901-969-2091
Email: amurphy@getevolved.com
eHomeLoans App address: https://ehomeloans.getevolved.com/dr/c/a5us

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
2220 Hwy 51 S, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Mary Willey
Phone: 662-429-5100
Email: maryw@fairwaymc.com
Website: www.fairwaysouth.com

First South Financial Credit Union
2723 Summer Oaks Drive, Bartlett, TN 38134
Contact: Penny Hensley
Phone: 901-380-7403
Email: phensley@firstsouth.com
Websitehttp://www.firstsouth.com

GMFS Mortgage
303 B West Park Avenue, Greenwood, MS 38930
Contact: Audra Ellis
Phone: 662-762-4502
Email: aellis@gmfslending.com
Website: http://gmfsmortgage.com/audra.ellis

Guaranteed Rate
5915 Getwell Road, Bldg C, Ste. 5, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Veronica Blake – 901-412-9145
Contact: Steve Blake – 901-238-4468
Email: veronica.blake@rate.com / steve.blake@rate.com
Website:http://www.rate.com/veronicablake http://www.rate.com/steveblake

Guaranty Bank  –  Platinum Partner
2600 Panola Street, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Doug Capps
Phone: 662-449-1089
Email: doug.capps@gbtonline.com
Website: www.gbtonline.com 

Independent Bank
5050 Poplar Avenue, Ste. 2100, Memphis, TN 38157
Contact: Kelly McBride
Phone: 901-359-0131
Email: kellym@i-bankonline.com
Website: http://www.i-bankonline.com

loanDepot
6750 Poplar Ave., #110, Memphis, TN 38138
Contact: Sam Summerford
Phone: 662-397-4188
Email: ssummerford@loandepot.com
Website: http://www.loandepot.com/ssummerford

Nations Lending Corporation – Platinum Partner
5740 Getwell Road, Bldg. 9, Suite C, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Dale Kennedy
Phone: 901-494-9344
Email: Dale.Kennedy@nationslending.com
Website: www.nationslending.com/southaven-ms

Pinnacle Financial Partners
5740 Getwell Road, Bldg. 11-A, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Jason M. Clinton
Phone : 901-259-2157
Email: jason.clinton@pnfp.com
Website: www.jasonmclinton.com

PriorityOne Bank
Hernando, MS
Contact: Christi Weaver
Phone: 901-831-1523
Email: cweaver@priorityonebank.com
Website: http://www.priorityonebank.com

Renaissance Community Loan Fund
431 W. Main Street, Suite 300, Tupelo, MS 38804
Contact: John Michael Marlin
Phone: 662-687-3290
Email: jmmarlin@rclfms.com
Website: www.rclfms.com

Renasant Mortgage
180 E. Commerce Street, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Tiffany Pitts
Phone: 662-874-7982
Email: tiffany.pitts@renasant.com
Website: http://www.tiffanypitts-renasant.com

Stockton Mortgage
5960 Getwell Road, Ste. 212-A, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Tony Neal
Phone: 901-212-5211
Email: tneal@stockton.com
Website: http://www.stockton.com/tony-neal

Stockton Mortgage
5915 Getwell Road, Ste 5A, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Pam LaBounty
Phone: 901-828-5058
Email: pam.labounty@stockton.com
Website: http://www.stockton.com

Supreme Lending
7145 Swinnea Road, Ste 1, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Shelley Dunn
Phone: 662-268-5211
Email: shelley.dunn@supremelending.com
Website: http://www.shelleydunn.com

Trustmark Mortgage  –  Silver Partner
2510 Hwy 51 S, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Joey Stafford, 901-634-8484
Email: jstafford@trustmark.com
9039 Pigeon Roost, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Rachel Eben, 662-892-6543
Email: reben@trustmark.com

Home Builders

Adams Homes, LLC  –  Platinum Partner
6820 Cobblestone Blvd, Ste 1, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Lesley Melton
Phone: 662-890-3689
Email: lmelton@adamshomes.com
Website: http://www.adamshomes.com

Homebuilders Association of North MS
5627 Getwell Rd, Bldg C, Ste 6, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Katie Ortkiese
Phone: 662-349-0181
Email: katie@hbanms.com
Website: http://hbanms.com

Skylake Construction
1361 Nesbit Drive, Nesbit, MS 38651
Contact: Lynda Edwards
Phone: 662-429-9900
Email: ledwards@skylakeconstruction.com
Website: www.skylakeconstruction.com

Home Inspections

1st Choice Home Inspections, LLC
3222 Vineyard Drive S, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Sandy Wheeler
Phone: 901-290-6360
Email: info@1stchoice-inspections.com
Website: www.1stchoice-inspectons.com

A+ Home Inspections
4104 Coldwater Drive, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Shea Veazey
Phone: 901-300-5626
Email: shea@aplusinspectors.com
Website: www.aplusinspectors.com

Ace Central Property Inspection
8763 Clear Sky Path, Cordova, TN 38017
Contact: Spencer Earnest
Phone: 901-800-6807
Email: spencer@acpinspection.com
Website: http://www.acecentralpropertyinspection.com

Armour’s Home Inspections
5479 Philgrove Way, Memphis, TN 38125
Contact: Jeff Armour
Phone: 901-341-3510
Email: jarmour2@comcast.net
Website: http://armourshomeinspections.com

Aukerman and Associates LLC dba National Property Inspections
30 Oak Run Lane, Rossville, TN 38066
Contact: Mike Aukerman
Phone: 901-674-6868
Email: mike.aukerman@npiinspect.com
Website: http://www.npiweb.com/northmemphis

BPG Inspections
9764 Dogwood Manor N, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Paul Schalebaum
Phone: 662-812-3199
Email: pch2015@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.BPGinspections.com

Cornerstone Home Inspections 
1712 Napier Woods, Collierville, TN 38017
Contact: Caleb Burch
Phone: 901-240-4066
Email: cornerstonehomeinsp@gmail.com
Website: http://www.cornerstonehomeinspections.org

ECM Home Inspections
420 Blue Lake Drive, Lake Cormorant, MS 38641
Contact: Steven Whitten
Phone: 901-268-9013
Email: ecmhomeinspections@gmail.com

Ferguson Home Inspection Services LLC
1678 Madison Avenue, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Leon Ferguson
Phone: 662-341-0300
Email: ferghomeinspec@gmail.com

Gene Ballin & Assoc 
1779 Kirby Pkwy 115, Memphis, TN 38138
Contact: Gene Ballin
Phone: 901-355-9370
Email: gene.ballin@gmail.com
Website: http://www.goodhomeinspector.com

HomeSpec
4922 Bowie Lane, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Theo Andry/901-591-0462
Contact: John Harpole/901-240-6693
Email: tjandry22@gmail.com/jharpole.hs@gmail.com
Website: http://www.homespec360.com

Home Team Inspection Service
9306 Canabridge Drive, Lakeland, TN 38002
Contact: Brandon Thompson
Phone: 901-848-2388
Email: bthompson@hometeam.com
Website: http://www.hometeam.com/memphis

Home Town Home Inspector LLC
4308 Fredericks Ave, Memphis, TN 38111
Contact: Keaton Ross
Phone: 901-383-0406
Email: keatonross@hometownhomeispector.com
Website: http://www.hometownhomeinspector.com

In-House Inspections, LLC
120 Rolling Meadows Rd, Somerville, TN 38068
Contact: Bill Bond, 901-493-5032
Contact: Thomas Watts, 901-409-3963
Email: tisabond1@gmail.com, tjwatts901@gmail.com 
Website: http://www.inhouseinspections.com

Insight Home Inspections
11579 Joshua Oak, Arlington, TN 38002
Contact: Jim Boring
Phone: 901-870-0346
Email: jimboring@bellsouth.net
Website: http://www.insightmidsouth.net

Integrity Home Inspections USA, LLC
1490 Union Avenue #185, Memphis, TN 38104
Contact: Randy Lima
Phone: 901-499-5654
Email: info@integrityhomeinspectionsUSA.com
Website: www.integrityhomeinspectionsUSA.com

Jaybird Inspection Services, LLC
3636 College Bluff, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Kenneth Webster
Phone: 901-831-6834
Email: Kenneth@jaybirdinspections.com
Website: Jaybirdinspections.com

Manning Home Inspections, LLC  – Silver Partner
304 W. Main, Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Trey Manning
Phone: 662-288-1491
Email: manninghomeinspectionsllc@gmail.com

McGehee Home Inspections, LLC
117 Briarwood Road,  Senatobia, MS 38668
Contact: Paul McGehee
Phone: 662-560-7000
Email: ptmcgehee@gmail.com

Miles Home Inspections
1972 Baptist Road, Nesbit, MS 38651
Contact: Michael Miles
Phone: 662-910-9276
Email: mileshomeinspections1@gmail.com

Mitchell’s Home Inspections
1411 Stonehedge, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Mitchell Clinton
Phone: 901-619-1501
Email: mitchell2inspect@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.mitchell2inspect.com

Olive Branch Home Inspections
4050 Upper Valley Cove, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Jacob Schwegel
Phone: 901-336-7211
Email: Jacob@olivebranchhomeinspections.com
Website: www.olivebranchhomeinspections.com

Picture Perfect Home Inspections
3460 Lucy Gage Cove, Bartlett, TN 38133
Contact: Brandon Dyles
Phone: 901-239-3447
Email: jilldyles@comcast.net
Website: www.pictureperfectinspections.com

Porch to Patio Home Inspections
455 Ludlow Drive, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Mitchell James
Phone: 901-413-0551
Email: mitchellsjames06@gmail.com
Website: http://www.porchtopatiohomeinspections.com

National Property Inspections – Bronze Partner
3133 E Jefferson Loop, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Derek Groves
Phone: 901-497-0943
Email: NWMS@npiinspect.com
Website: www.npiweb.com/nwms

Smiley Home Inspections
1651 Lindsey Lane, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Matt Smiley
Phone: 901-497-8093
Email: Smileyhomeinspections@gmail.com
Website: www.Smileyhomeinspections.com

Wilson Home Inspections  –  Platinum Partner
8730 Newell Road, Lake Cormorant, MS 38641
Contact: Colin Wilson
Phone: 901-461-9417
Email: colin@homeinspectionms.com
Website: www.homeinspectionms.com

WOW Home Inspections
1584 Wheaton Street, Memphis, TN 38117
Contact: Vernon White
Phone: 662-404-4427
Email: wowhomeinspections@gmail.com

Home Corporation 

Mississippi Home Corporation
735 Riverside, Jackson, MS 39202
Contact: Macie Carney
Phone: 601-718-4616
Email: macie.carney@mshc.com 
Website:  www.mshomecorp.com

Home Warranty

Choice Home Warranty  
630 Althorp Cove, Lakeland, TN 38002
Contact: Christy Stokes
Phone: 901-616-2285
Email: cstokes@chwpro.com
Website: http://www.chwpro.com

First American Home Warranty
Memphis, TN
Contact: Seth Lacher
Phone: 901-282-6273
Email: slacher@firstam.com
Website: http://www.fahw.com

Insurance

Boren & Hawkins Nationwide  
2170 Highway 51 S, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: Jody Woody
Phone: 662-429-5115
Email: jody@borenandhawkins.com
Website: http://www.borenandhawkins.com

Cooke Insurance Center
220 West Commerce, Hernando, MS 38632
Contact: T. A. Wooten
Phone: 662-429-4488
Email: tawooten@cookeins.com
Website: http://www.cookeins.com

Daryl Theodore Agency
7105 Hacks Cross Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Daryl Theodore
Phone: 662-932-3900
Email: daryltheodore@allstate.com

Guardian Insurance Group, LLC
9125 Pigeon Roost Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Jordan Sims
Phone: 662-360-8299
Email: jsims@guardianinsurance.org

Musselwhite & Michel Insurance
5699 Getwell Rd, Bldg. H5, Suite 5, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Darren Musselwhite
Phone: 662-349-1777
Email: dmusselwhite@mandminsurance.com

Ryan T. England – State Farm Insurance  
1055 Church Road East, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Ryan T. England
Phone: 662-349-1550
Email: ryan@ryanengland.com
Website: www.ryanengland.com


Title Company

Foundation Title and Escrow
300 S Walnut Bent, Ste 3, Cordova, TN 38018
Contact: Mark Littrell/Carrie Lacher
Phone: 901-758-6120
Email: mlittrell@foundationtande.com
Email: clacher@foundationtande.com
Website: http://foundationtande.com

Guardian Title, LLC – Platinum Partner
5740 Getwell Road, Bldg 6, Ste C, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Jason Lashlee
Phone: 662-262-1800
Email: lashlee@guardiantitle.net

Home Surety Title & Escrow, LLC – Platinum Partner
5779 Getwell Road, Bldg. D, Ste. 1B, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Stacy Montegut
Phone: 662-856-7100
Email: smontegut@homesuretytitle.com
Website: http://www.homesuretytitle.com

Select Title & Escrow, LLC  –  Platinum Partner
5740 Getwell Road, Bldg. 8A, Southaven, MS 38672
Contact: Sherri T. Davis
Phone: 662-349-3930
Email: select@stemidsouth.com
Website: http://www.stemidsouth.com

Misc.

 Atmos Energy
5249 Pepperchase Drive, Southaven, MS 38671
Contact: Craig Johnson
Phone: 662-902-1355
Email: craig.johnson@atmosenergy.com
Website: http://www.atmosenergy.com

Big League Movers
4727 Burbank Road, Memphis, TN 38118
Contact: Meagan Bailey
Phone: 901-810-3131
Email: mbailey@bigleaguemovers.com

Health and Medicare Solutions
9356 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: James Lee
Phone: 662-890-5665
Email: medicaresolutions4you@gmail.com
Website: http://www.medicaresolutionsjl.com

Northcentral Electric Cooperative
PO Box 405, Byhalia, MS 38611
Contact: Michael Bellipanni
Phone: 662-895-2151
Email: mbellipanni@northcentralelectric.com
Website: http://northcentralconnect.com

Spatial Imaging LLC
8571 Cedar Crest Lane, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Contact: Jacob Passmore
Phone: 208-360-0828
Email: jacob.passmore@spatial-imaging.tech
Website: http://customers.spatial-imaging.tech